search

related links

USA reps

To inquire about becoming an authorized dealer or installer, contact the rep in your area or contact Acurus Sales directly using the "apply" link to the left.

WESTERN U.S. ByDesign Vision & Sound Marketing
  2734 E. Broadway, Ste. 7
  Long Beach, CA  90803
  tel: 562-912-7740
  sales@bydesignvsm.com
  Territory: southern California, Arizona, Nevada, Hawaii
   
  Elite 3 Pro
  17100 Huffmeister Rd, Ste 105
  Cypress, TX 77429
  tel: 281-973-9991
  fax: 832-442-3379
  sales@elite3pro.com
  Territory: Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas
   
  Momentum Group
  924 W. 1st Avenue
  Denver, Colorado  80223
  David Thomas, President
  tel: 303-858-0500
  orders@momentumreps.com
  Territory: Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, El Paso, TX
   
  Performance Sales & Marketing
  John Curtiss, President
  tel: 816-210-6264
  johnc@performancesalesmktg.com
  Territory: Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri, southern Illinois
   
  Indy Audio Labs Sales
  tel: 866-559-5113
  sales@indyaudiolabs.com
  Territory: Alaska, Minnesota, North Dakota, northern California, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Washington
   
   
CENTRAL U.S. Comprehensive Brands
  20 Danada Square West, Suite 256
  Wheaton, Illinois 60189
  Mike Barrett
  tel: 708-867-0001
  fax: 866-589-7211
  Info@comprehensivebrands.com
  Territory: northern Illinois, Wisconsin
   
  Indy Audio Labs Sales
  866-559-5113
  sales@indyaudiolabs.com
  Territory: Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan
   
   
EASTERN U.S. Bishop Audio Services
  25 Story Avenue, #324
  Newburyport, MA 01950
  John Bishop
  tel: 978-462-0320
  fax: 508-801-0785
  bishopaudioservices@compuserve.com
  Territory: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Connecticut
   
  Digital Sales Group Metro
  24 Cain Drive
  Plainview, NY 11803
  Dave Silkin
  tel: 631-445-9692
  Joe Smith
  tel: 631-553-2636 or 516-249-8800
  Territory: NYC and surrounds, New Jersey, D.C., Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, eastern Pennsylvania
   
  High Note Sales 
  8130 Glades Road, #304
  Boca Raton, FL 33434
   
  Lou Kerti -- south Florida
  lou@highnotesales.com
  tel: 305-283-5350
  Bob Lewis -- central Florida
  bob@highnotesales.com
  tel: 561-271-3172
  Geoff Marks -- north Florida
  geoff@highnotesales.com
  tel: 408-930-0831
   
  PSG A/V Sales & Marketing Consultants
  Jon Perry, Owner/President
  8611-429 Concord Mills Blvd
  Concord, NC 28027
  jon@psgreps.com
  tel:  704-904-7350
  fax: 704-228-0263
  Territory: central and eastern North Carolina/South Carolina
   
  Scott Johnson, Regional Manager
  12 Greencastle Drive
  Jackson, TN 38305
  scott@psgreps.com
  tel: 731-616-7170
  Territory: Alabama, Mississippi, western Tennessee
   
  Steve Van De Kreke, Regional Manager
  930 Common Oak Place
  Lawrenceville, GA 30045
  steve@psgreps.com
  tel: 404-217-6474
  Territory: Alabama, Georgia
   
  Chad Fagin, Regional Manager
  809 Nannyberry Lane
  Concord, NC 28025
  chad@psgreps.com
  tel: 704-904-7507
  Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina, eastern Tennessee
   
  Indy Audio Labs Sales
  866-559-5113
  sales@indyaudiolabs.com
  Territory: western Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico

 

 


For questions regarding local reps call Acurus Sales at 866.559.5113 or email sales@acurusav.com